Welcome to the Advisory Board!

Allison Tonkin | | Advisory Board. Bookmark the permalink.

This year we welcome to the board Marc Bonandrini, CB&I; Russell Dandie, Premier Oil; Gavin Mann, CNR International; Koen van der Perk, Seaway Heavy Lifting; and Rene Raaijmakers, Royal IHC.

 CB&I logo - taken from website     Premier Oil Google  CNR Canadian Natural Logo Google

 Seaway-Heavy-Lifting_RGB 2014    ihcm_merk_color

Comments are closed.

2021 Copyright © MCE Deepwater Development, a joint venture between Gulf Energy Information and Quest Offshore . Click here for our privacy policy.

Houston SEO and Web Design by Bizopia