April 9-11, 2024 | Hôtel Mövenpick Amsterdam City Centre | Amsterdam

Advisory Board

Stephanie Abrand
ODITI – Head of Offshore Digital Transformation, Innovation and ICT
Martijn Alexander Makkink
Senior Project Engineer (Subsea)
Caroline Alting
SVP, Operational Excellence
Chris Barton
Sr. VP Business Development Offshore
R&D Deep Offshore – Programe Manager
Cheryl Burgess
Chief Executive Officer
Bruno Faure
President of the CITEPH Programme
Daniel Fonseca
Project Integration and Research
Michael Gassert
Vice President, Offshore & Pipelines
Pablo Gomes
Professor and Subsea Training Manager
Iain Grainger
Boyd Howell
Director of Sales & Marketing
John Kachantones
Offshore Installation Global Category Manager
David Kaye
Director, Rigid Pipeline and Installation Technologies | Subsea GBU
Graeme Kinnell
Senior Global Account Director
Amitabha Nath
Senior Director of Engineering
Alvaro Ranero
Mexico Director
Christophe SARRI
Chief Commercial Officer
David Saul
BP Global Projects Organisation, Engineering Technical Authority - Subsea
Matthew Tremblay
Senior Vice President of Global Offshore Markets
Daan Uiterwaal
Jan van den Akker
Technical Authority Controls Systems
Fredrik Witting
Product Manager Subsea Manifolds & Connection Systems